The Stylish Blogger Award

I want to give a big thank you to Jennifer over at Always in Wonder for giving me this award. So sweet and thoughtful. There are rules that go along with receiving the award.

 1. Thank and link back to the person who awarded you this award.

2. Share 7 things about yourself.

3. Award 15 recently discovered great bloggers. (I ‘m very new to the blogging world so I only gave 3)

4. Contact these bloggers and tell them about the award!

Seven things about me

 1. I love God, The Hubs, and Diet Dr. Pepper…sometimes the last two can switch places 🙂

2. I am a Grey’s Anatomy fanatic. I go into my room and close the door for one hour of ME time.

3. We are trying to get preggers with our first child. I am trying to keep a level head about it, but we have run into some pretty hilarious people, with pretty hilarious stories on the way.

 4. I have a fear of things in my belly button.

 5. I eat peanut butter almost every day

6. I am a control freak and have a steady stream of anxiety about things that could go wrong.

7. I believe humor is usually the best way to communicate.

The bloggers I nominate

 Becca’s Blog

 It’s Just Me

The Good, The Bad, & The Family

Thanks again!

3 thoughts on “The Stylish Blogger Award

  1. Pingback: ♥Stylish Blogger Award | I Love to Read | Write | Share Knowledge

Leave a Reply

