MOPS and Travis Cottrell Rocked My Face Off

I Just got back from the MOPS Convention in Nashville.

It was a blast!

Mother’s of Preschoolers is a great organization and they are partners with iMOM.

Hence my trip to Nashville with my co-worker, Kaleigh.

This is Kaleigh:

It totally rocked my socks off. They had amazing traffic in the exhibit hall and had great speakers.

Most importantly, they had Travis Cottrell.

If you don’t know Travis- you are missing out. Every time I hear him and his group I just feel the Holy Spirit’s presence.

Side Note: I imagine the Holy Spirit dances like Phoebe from Friends runs.

Anyhoo…My point is I loved this conference and MOPS really set the bar high for when we go to more conferences.

It was awesome to see 2400 moms with their arms raised high and just praising God.

Way to go MOPS!

Belly Question: Do/Did you go to a MOPS group?

Leave a Reply

