I am Bella Swan and my Doctor’s Office Is Edward Cullen

If you don’t know Twilight, you probably don’t get the title.

Dr. Amy called me in to get some more blood work. They want to check my hormone levels.

I went yesterday and will go again tomorrow.

Lets back up and remember, that they have already stabbed me once for my blood.

I am beginning to think that Dr. Amy’s office is full of vampires.

Lets be serious.

HOW MUCH OF MY BLOOD DO YOU NEED?!

And it’s not like they are taking one little tube. They are taking MANY tubes.

I’m no hematologist, but you would think you could divide the one tube and get your answers.

No, they prefer sucking my blood.

I will say this: there are no windows in the office and no crosses.

Maybe I will bring my garlic cooking spray tomorrow.

2 thoughts on “I am Bella Swan and my Doctor’s Office Is Edward Cullen

Leave a Reply

