Maternity Clothes- The Bad

If you know me at all, then you know I am not a fashionista….at all.

I prefer jeans, t-shirts, and filp flops. My hair is actually in a plain braid right now.

Any who… There are some super cute maternity clothes out there and I have been trying to find good deals and things I can wear at home, work, and out and about….so far, so good.

Side Note: yes, I am in maternity pants at 13 weeks…and have been for the last two weeks. I just love not having buttons and zippers!!!

Apparently the maternity clothes world has dramatically improved since the 80’s . I have two ladies that tell me often how they hated their clothes when they were pregnant. Everything was either a tent or pastel.

I admit, I have a lot of choices and can choose cute pieces.

These people missed the boat….They may have not even know where the boat was.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

3 thoughts on “Maternity Clothes- The Bad

  1. …just goes to show you that money can NOT buy common sense!!
    BTW..I had cute maternity clothes!! Except for that Christmas sweater and that giant floral thing I wore to my baby shower!!! Ewwwww…

  2. Pingback: 26 week update « Here We Go

  3. Pingback: eMommie: The Ultimate Maternity Bargain Boutique: a Review | Pregnancy Professor

Leave a Reply

