Photo-a-Day Challenge- Day 15

20120115-163716.jpg

Day15-Happiness
Happiness can be interpreted many ways

My dog, Crockett, finds happiness being right in my face.

Being pregnant has given a new definition to happiness.

Happiness is
My shirts still fitting
Hearing my baby’s heartbeat
Not throwing up today
Not having a headache
Doing Pilates and not wanting to cuss the instructor
My husband unloading the dishwasher because the smell makes me sick
Napping in the car at work

belly Question:what’s your happiness ?

Leave a Reply

